Day: August 13, 2019

Five Favourites – Non-Victorian Historical Fiction

The Cemetery of Forgotten Books Series by Carols Ruiz Zafon This series includes the books; The Shadow of the Wind, The Angel’s Game, The Prisoner of Heaven and The Labyrinth of Spirts. The beauty of this series is that each book can be read as stand-alone story, and can be

Create a website or blog at